Talent Agents K – O

Hollywood Literary/Talent Agents: K – O

Kaplan-Stahler-Gumer Agency
8383 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 923
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(323) 653-4483

Mitch Kaplan

Elliot Stahler

Alex Braun

 

Kazarian, Spencer & Associates
11365 Ventura Blvd. Suite 100
Box 7403
Studio City, CA 91604
(818) 769-9111

162 West 56th Street, Suite 307
New York, NY 10019
(212) 582-7572

Alicia Ruskin
alicia@ksawest.com

Mara Santino
mara@ksawest.com

Ryan Daly
ryan@ksawest.com

Leslie Stokes
leslie@ksawest.com

Victoria Morris
victoria@ksawest.com

Jenny Vavra
jenny@ksawest.com

Fred Wostbrock
fred@ksawest.com

Greg Marrero
greg@ksawest.com

 

Sharon Kemp Talent Agency
447 S. Robertson Blvd., Suite 204
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(310) 858-7200

Sharon Kemp

 

Kerin-Goldberg Associates
155 E. 55th St., Ste. 5D
New York, NY 10022
(212) 838-7373

Charles Kerin

Ellison Goldberg

 

William Kerwin Agency
1605 N. Cahuenga Blvd., Ste. 202
Hollywood, CA 90028
(323) 469-5155

William Kerwin

Albert Woods

 

Key Creatives
9000 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 1560
Los Angeles, CA 90069
http://www.keycreatives.com

David Greenblatt
dgreenblatt@keycreatives.com

Bill Block
bblock@keycreatives.com

Ken Kamins
kkamins@keycreatives.com

 

Archer King, Ltd.
1650 Broadway, Ste. 407
New York, NY 10019
(212) 765-3103

Archer King
akingltd@yahoo.com

 

Jon Klane Agency
120 El Camino Dr., #112
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
http://www.klaneagency.com

Jon Klane
jon@klaneagency.com

Petra Klane
petra@klaneagency.com

Susan Smith and Associates
121A North San Vicente Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Susan Smith
susansmithco@email.com

 

Eric Klass Agency
139 S. Beverly Dr, Suite 33l
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 274-9169

Eric Klass

 

KM & Associates
4922 Vineland Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91601
(818) 766-3566

Kathryn Moore

 

 

Paul Kohner, Inc.
9300 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 555
Beverly Hills CA 90212
http://www.paulkohner.com

Pearl Wexler, President
pearl@paulkohner.com

Stephen Moore
stephen@paulkohner.com

Deborah Obad
deborah@paulkohner.com

Gary Salt
gary@paulkohner.com

Leland LaBarre
leland@paulkohner.com

Mark Scroggs
mark@paulkohner.com

Mitchell Stein
mitchell@paulkohner.com

Christine Foster
christine@paulkohner.com

Michael R. Lewis
michael@paulkohner.com

Bud Moss
bud@paulkohner.com

April Rocha
april@paulkohner.com

Lisa Sullivan
lisa@paulkohner.com

Laura Rhodes
laura@paulkohner.com

Frank Wuliger
frank@paulkohner.com

Amanda Glazer
amanda@paulkohner.com

Samantha Crisp
samantha@paulkohner.com

Brian Dreyfuss
brian@paulkohner.com

Sheree Cohen
sheree@paulkohner.com

 

Cary Kozlov Literary Representation
16000 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 1000
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 501-6622

Cary Kozlov

 

Kristine Krupp Talent Agency
P.O. Box 6556
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 479-5404

Kristine Krupp
kktalent@mindspring.com

 

LA Models/LA Talent Agency
7700 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046
(323) 436-7700

Heinz Holba
heinz@lamodels.com

Larry Weideman
assistant@latalent.com

Ken Steckla
ken@lamodels.com

Denni Romo
assistant@latalent.com

Larry Weideman
assistant@latalent.com

Colleen O’Brien
assistant@latalent.com

Pam Loar
assistant@latalent.com

Tracy Dwyer
assistant@latalent.com

 

Candace Lake Agency
9200 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 820
Los Angeles, CA 90069
(310) 247-2115

Candace Lake
clagency@earthlink.net

Barry Freed Company, Inc.
468 N. Camden, Ste. 201
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Barry Freed
blfreed@aol.com

 

Stacey Lane, A Talent Agency
13455 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 240
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
(818) 501-2668

Stacey Lane

 

Lapides Entertainment
14724 Ventura Blvd., Penthouse
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Howard Lapides
howard@lapides.net

Maria Lapides
maria@lapides.net

Andrew Lear
andrew@lapides.net

 

LaSalle Holland
141 W. 28th St., Ste. 300
New York, NY 10001
(212) 541-4443
http://www.lasalleholland.com

Lillian LaSalle
lillian@lasalleholland.com

Gill Holland
gill@lasalleholland.com

 

Lasher, McManus, Robinson & Kipperman
1964 Westwood Blvd. #400
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 446-1466

Estelle Lasher
lmrla@earthlink.net

Perri Kepperman
lmrla@earthlink.net

Marsha McManus
lmrla@earthlink.net

 

Leavitt Talent Group
6404 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 950
Los Angeles CA 90048
(323) 658-8118

Jeff Leavitt

 

Lenhoff & Lenhoff
830 Palm Avenue
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(310) 855-2411
http://www.lenhoff.com

S. Charles Lenhoff
charles@lenhoff.com

Lisa Lenhoff
lisa@lenhoff.com

 

Jack Lenny Associates
9454 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 600
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 271-2174

Jim Lenny

Kim Lang Lenny

 

The Levin Agency
8484 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 750
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(323) 653-7073

Sid Levin
levinagency@earthlink.net

Patricia Levin
levinagency@earthlink.net

 

Robin Levy & Associates
9220 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 305
Los Angeles, CA 90069
(310) 278-8748

Robin Levy

 

Michael Levy Enterprises
9107 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 625
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
http://www.mlevyenterprises.com

Michael Levy
info@mlevyenterprises.com

Mark Saffian
info@mlevyenterprises.com

Steven Macias
info@mlevyenterprises.com

 

Michael Lewis & Associates
2506 Fifth Street, Suite 100
Santa Monica CA 90405
(310) 399-1999

Michael Lewis
mlewis2506@aol.com

 

The Robert Light Agency
6404 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90048
(323) 651-1777

Robert Light

Helga Wild

 

Ken Lindner and Associates
2049 Century Park East, Ste. 3050
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 277-9223
http://www.kenlindner.com

Ken Lindner, CEO
ken@klateam.com

Susan Levin, EVP
susan@klateam.com

Rick Ramage, EVP
rick@klateam.com

Karen Wang, VP
karen@klateam.com

Kristin Allen
kristin@klateam.com

Michael Appell
michael@klateam.com

 

Living Dreams Productions
4313 Bakman Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
(818) 769-9576

Lindsay Chag

 

L. J. & Associates
17328 Ventura Blvd, PMB 185
Encino Ca 91316
(818) 589-6960

Lois James
ljassociates1@cs.com

 

Lovell & Associates
6730 Wedgewood Place
Los Angeles, CA 90068
(323) 876-1560

Dick Lovell

 

The Luedtke Agency
1674 Broadway Suite #7A
New York, NY 10019
(212)765-9564

Marcia Weiss

Elaine Devlin

 

Jana Luker Agency
1923 1/2 Westwood Blvd. Ste. 3
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 441-2822

Jana Luker

Kathy Keeley

 

 

LW1/Light Wilhelmina
7257 Beverly Blvd, 2nd Flr.
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 653-5700

Laurie Beth Sahlin, Commercial Agent
lauriebethsahlin@yahoo.com

Sean Robinson
lw1@sbcglobal.net

Anna Rossi
lw1@sbcglobal.net

Candace Torres
lw1@sbcglobal.net

Magdalena Senaja
lw1@sbcglobal.net

 

Lynne & Reilly Agency
10725 Vanowen St., Ste 113
North Hollywood, CA 91605
(818) 755-6434

Julie Lynne

Teresa Reilly

 

Malaky International
10642 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste. 103
Los Angeles CA 90025
(310) 234-9114

J. R. Dibb

Virginia Dibb

 

Michael Mann Talent Agency
121 North San Vincente Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(323) 651-0720

Michael Mann

Alex Karrys

 

The Marton Agency
1 Union Square West, Suite 612
New York, NY 10003
(212) 255-1908

Tonda Marton
tonda@martonagency.com

Anne Reingold
anne@martonagency.com

 

Sandra Marsh Management
9150 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 220
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 285-0303

Sandra Marsh
smarshmgmt@earthlink.net

 

Maxine’s Talent Agency
4830 Encino Avenue
Encino CA 91316
(818) 986-2946
7573

Maxine

 

McCabe Justice
8285 Sunset Blvd., Suite #1
Los Angeles, CA 90046
(323) 650-3738
http://www.atalentagency.com

Brian McCabe
bmccabe@atalentagency.com

Todd Justice
mccabejustice@aol.com

 

McDonald Selznick Associates
1611 N. El Centro Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
(323) 957-6680

Julie McDonald

Tony Selznick

Annie Dizon

Arla Dietz Baim

Lisa Coppola

Terry Lindholm

 

Media Artists Group
6300 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1470
Los Angeles, CA 90048
(323)658-5050

Raphael Berko, President

James Levy

Bill Hartnell

Fred Coleman

Nancy De La Fuente

David Stennett

Azeem Chiba

Hadi Halawani

Barbara Alexander

 

MGA/Mary Grady Agency
The Landmark Building
4400 Coldwater Canyon Ave., Ste 135
Studio City, CA 91604
(818) 763-8400
http://www.mgatalent.com

agents@mgatalent.com

Robert Pafundi, Attorney/Agent
robert@mgatalent.com

Caleigh Vancata, Agent
caleigh@mgatalent.com

Tracy Kaplan
tracy@mgatalent.com

Carolyn Mace
carolyn@mgatalent.com

 

 

 

Metropolitan Talent Agency
4526 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(323) 857-4500
http://www.mta.com

Christopher Barrett, President
cbarrett@mta.com

Karen Forman
kforman@mta.com

Dan Baron
dbaron@mta.com

Melissa Spamer
mspamer@mta.com

Gabrielle Krengel
gkrengel@mta.com

David Boxerbaum
dboxerbaum@mta.com

Dino Carlaftes
dcarlaftes@mta.com

 

Mirisch Agency, Inc.
1801 Century Park East, Ste. 1801
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 282-9940
http://www.mirisch.com

Larry Mirisch
larry@mirisch.com

Ann Murtha
ann@mirisch.com

Jamie Vickers
jamie@mirisch.com

Paul Ulbrich
paul@mirisch.com

Robin
robin@mirisch.com

 

Mission Management
10202 W. Washington Blvd.
Frankovich Buiding, Suites 115-117
Culver City, CA 90232
http://www.mission-underground.com

Nicholas Osborne
nick@mission-underground.com

Trevor Engelson
trevor@mission-underground.com

Will Lowery
will@mission-underground.com

 

Monteiro, Rose, Dravis Agency
17514 Ventura Blvd., Suite 205
Encino, CA 91316
(818) 501-1177

Jason Dravis
monrose@monteiro-rose.com

Candy Monteiro
monrose@monteiro-rose.com

 

The Morgan Agency
7080 Hollywood Blvd, Suite 1009
Hollywood, CA 90028
(323) 469-7100
http://www.themorganagency.com

Keith Lewis, President
klewis@themorganagency.com

Robin Voss, VP
rvoss@themorganagency.com

Rich Smith
rsmith@themorganagency.com

Patricia Dawson
pdawson@themorganagency.com

Julie Wolff
jwolff@themorganagency.com

Pierre Gatling
pgatling@themorganagency.com

David Shember
dshember@themorganagency.com

Jimmy Villareal
jvillareal@themorganagency.com

Tag Turner
tturner@themorganagency.com

Milton Peres
mperes@themorganagency.com

Bebe Chen
bchen@themorganagency.com

Evan D’Angeles
edangeles@themorganagency.com

Greg Solem
gsolem@themorganagency.com

Barbara Buky
bbucky@themorganagency.com

Michael Lopez
mlopez@themorganagency.com

Sydel Lisi
slisi@themorganagency.com

Jennifer Hsieh
jhsieh@themorganagency.com

Keith Lewis
klewis@themorganagency.com

Jacqueline Caputo
jcaputo@themorganagency.com

Jessica Meier
jmeier@themorganagency.com

 

H. David Moss & Associates
733 N. Seward St., Penthouse
Los Angeles, CA, 90038
(323) 465-1234

David Moss

 

MSA
1611 A North El Centro Ave.
Hollywood, CA 90028
http://www.mcdonaldselznick.com

Julie McDonald
julie@mcdonaldselznick.com

Tony Selznick
tony@mcdonaldselznick.com

Lisa Coppola
lisa@mcdonaldselznick.com

Terry Lindholm
terry@mcdonaldselznick.com

 

Susan Nathe & Associates, CPC
8281 Melrose Ave, Suite 200
Los Angeles, Ca 90046
(323) 653-7573

Susan Nathe

Steve Cummins

 

Niad Management
3465 Coy Drive, Ste. 210
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
(818) 981-2505
http://www.niadmanagement.com

Wendi Niad
wendi@niadmanagement.com

 

Octane Entertainment
1129 S. Highland Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90019

AB Fischer
abfischer@octaneent.com

 

Omnipop, Inc.
10700 Ventura Blvd Second Floor, Ste 2C
Studio City, CA 91604
(818) 980-9267

55 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 937-6011

Bruce Smith, President
bruce@omnipop.com

Tom Ingegno
tom@omnipop.com

Ralph Asquino
ralph@omnipop.com

Nita Apple
nita@omnipop.com

Irene Trachtenberg
irene@omnipop.com

 

The Orange Grove Group
2178 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 205
Studio City, CA 91604
(818) 762-7498
http://www.orangegrovegroup.com

Greg Mayo
gregmayo@orangegrovegroup.com

 

Origin Talent Agency
4705 Laurel Canyon Blvd., Suite 306
Studio City, CA 91607
(818) 487-1800

Marc Chancer
otalent@aol.com

Annie Schwartz
otalent@aol.com

Jack Iannaci
otalent@aol.com

Babo Hong
otalent@aol.com

Robin Manno
otalent@aol.com

Lawrence Har
otalent@aol.com

 

 

Osbrink Talent Agency
4343 Lankershim Blvd., Suite 100
Universal City, CA, 91602
(818) 760-2488
http://www.osbrinkagency.com

Cindy Osbrink, Co-Owner

Scott Wine, Co-Owner
scott@osbrinkagency.com

Sarah Shyn
sarah@osbrinkagency.com

Robert Haas
robert@osbrinkagency.com

Charity Marques
charity@osbrinkagency.com

Angela Strange
angela@osbrinkagency.com

Laura Soo Hoo
laura@osbrinkagency.com

Larry Gianetti
larry@osbrinkagency.com

Dawn Osbrink
dawn@osbrinkagency.com

Bob Dixon
bob@osbrinkagency.com

Karen Bradford
karen@osbrinkagency.com

Fountain Yount
fountain@osbrinkagency.com

 

Daniel Ostroff Agency
9200 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 402
Los Angeles, CA 90069
(310) 278-2020

Daniel Ostroff

 

Overview Management
11634 Victory Blvd., Ste. 3
North Hollywood, CA 91606
(818) 755-8979

Marisa Johnston
mjoverview@aol.com

Michael Johnston
mjoverview@aol.com

Advertisements